(303) 558-5225

Reviews

Hundreds of 5-Star Google Ratings
4.7/5

Get a Free Quote

Home » Reviews

Reviews for HomePride

4.7 225 reviews

  • Avatar Traci Clary ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    So we decided to do a full size shower to replace our bathtub. Shawn Shaffer came over and went through everything with us and he was awesome with explaining how the whole process would work from start to finish. And with everything taking so long to get all the parts in we were about 10 to 12 weeks out which Shawn explained. So install day came and I was excited but yet scared that it would take longer than 2 days from start to finish. Wow was I surprised when Marcus Cary and Ryan showed up, they … More immediately started getting there stuff set up out front to start their job. Came in introduced them self and went in the bathroom and double checked what we were having done with their paper work, put down cloth throws to place all there tools on and started work. 2nd morning same thing. Both men were very polite, and answered any questions we had along the way. We are very pleased with the way it turned out. All three of these guy's are great to work with.
  • Avatar Linda ★★★★★ a month ago
    Home Pride Colorado completed a bathroom for us. There was a delay in completion due to the flooring manufacturer to supply product. From the office staff, the sales representative, to the installer we were treated respectfully. Our installer was experienced with construction and provided a very professional
    finished product. He addressed all our concerns and questions.
    We are very happy with our new bathroom.
  • Avatar Alberto Hernandez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I needed an old tub removed and replaced with a good shower.
    John, our installer, and his team arrived at their scheduled time and were courteous and professional. They took care when they carried the old tub parts and supports out and the new shower forms & parts in to make sure there was no damage to anything.
    The KOHLER shower install was completed within one day and is beautiful work. I would definitely recommend John and HomePride to anyone wanting a professionally done shower install.
    Photos
    … More are attached of the shower before the glass doors were installed.
    Al
  • Avatar Cynthia Garfield ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Our new shower is fantastic and exceeds my expectations! Highest quality fixtures, subway tile panels, and glass doors. The installation team (Christopher and Sophia) was highly skilled and extremely professional & efficient. Communication was excellent regarding the job specifications. They completed the job quickly and left our bathroom sparkling. Thanks for the beautiful new addition to our home!
  • Avatar Maria Hernandez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Tony and his team came on time as scheduled and replaced our 19 year old walk in shower with a beautiful new custom KOHLER walk in shower within the slotted 2 days. Tony was thorough and diligent about explaining the process that was to take place from beginning, during and after the shower was replaced. Tony found a discrepancy in the initial measurement for the base pan of our shower which resulted in the wrong size of the base pan of the shower so without hesitation immediately made us aware … More of the issue, quickly contacted his project manager and problem solved with his team; ensured that we partnered to find a solution that was to our satisfaction. Tony ensured our satisfaction through out the entire process and we are so grateful for him and his team’s attention to detail. We would highly recommend his work and look forward to working with the company again. Thank you so much Tony!!!!
  • Avatar Craig Williams ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    When we decided to do our bathroom remodel, we contacted Home Pride.
    They had mostly positive reviews, they represent KOHLER (top quality product) with lifetime warranty.
    Our appointment was July 31st, 2021, and the experience with Kevin, our sales rep, was very friendly without any pressure. He listened to what we wanted and helped us to make some tough decisions on style, color, patterns and flooring. He put together a package for us we knew we would love in the end.
    Austen (Installer) was excellent!
    … More He was in and out in 2 days. Complete tear out, cleaning every inch and we were pleased with the attention he put into every detail of the installation process with perfection.
    In the end we are so pleased we chose Home Pride and realize during all the major supply chain issues in these times of uncertainty we all need to be more patient, respectful and appreciative.
    They always made us feel like they had our best interests in mind, and they were doing the best they could to get our job done as soon as possible.
    Thank you, Home Pride, we are 100% satisfied with our new bathroom remodel and we would recommend you to anyone looking for a job well done, I still can’t believe this only took 2 days from start to finish, amazing!

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 46 reviews)

Consultation

April 19, 2024

We recently had a consultation with Alexander A., and were impressed by his knowledge, professionalism, and flexibility in working with us. He gave great advice, clearly understood and helped identify potential issues, and was just great to work with!

Lawrence

Tub and Shower Installation Review

January 31, 2024

Kyle and Kirk installed our walk-tub and shower remodel in a very professional manner. They answered our questions and kept us updated about the entire project. We would definitely use them again.

Connie P.

Perfect in Every Way!

September 8, 2023

We had contacted two different installers and decided on HomePride due to the quality of the Lux Stone product and the KOHLER name. We were able to see the product in our home and felt no pressure to order. Our installer did an amazing job to create a whole new bathroom for us. Thank you HomePride!

Mike S.

Bathtub out/shower in

August 10, 2023

The entire process was great! I needed a lot of handicap features installed and they did so beautifully. Pleased with the entire process from planning through installation!

Linda W.

Tub to shower

August 10, 2023

Great work

ROGERT B.

New Bathroom

August 4, 2023

Thank you Home Pride Team for doing an amazing job on my new showers. I Love the fact that this company stands behind its product even after the job is complete. I want to give a shout out to Cameron and his partner; I believe her name was Aspen, thank you you so much for taking care of my home as if it were yours. Finally, I love the fact that Home Pride is a faith based company !!!

Eugene

Unmatched Customer Service – Home Pride Bath

August 4, 2023

I just need to acknowledge the great team at Home Pride Bath. So sorry I don’t know all the names of those who made my bath remodel a reality. The sales person, installers, and billing/accounting department (especially Molly) all performed head and shoulders above the other companies I have had experience with over the past several years. I mention years because I recently transitioned to widowed senior citizen and have had to adjust to a brand new lifestyle. Businesses can often be cold and unresponsive. Not at this company. I found out 18 months later that I was wrong in a disagreement with billing. The accounting department showed concern and came up with a plan that was agreeable to all concerned.

It was truly a joy to have the work done RIGHT, as promised by sales person; price was RIGHT and when a minor detail needed to be reworked, again the installer was dispatched and the re-work was done RIGHT.

Customer service is extremely important to the staff at Home Pride Bath. I could not be happier with my walk in shower.

P. Jones

Colorado Springs

Peggie J.

Excellent, prompt, courteous, clean

August 1, 2023

Very pleased with the installation. They were on time, cleaned up after themselves and explained what was going to happen and why.

Dorene E.

Above and beyond installer from HomePride- >>>>Marcus

July 7, 2023

A big shout out to Marcus! Marcus did a great job to begin with. There were some hiccups in the process, but i was impressed how Marcus came over and fixed some of our issues and concerns the very next day i texted him.

Also would like to highlight that Kyle, the second installer who worked along with Marcus has been great and instrumental to our great looking bathroom now!

Besides the improvement room for the management and sales people taking measurements for the project, im giving 5 stars just for Marcus’s professionalism and communication.

Cheers!

Arjun K.

From tub to walk in shower

July 7, 2023

I decided to go to a walk in shower from a tub because I had trouble getting in and out of the tub. The people at HomePride were a pleasure to deal with. My installers Nick and Emily were outstanding. They worked at a constant and steady pace, and made sure everything was done right. My new shower is a beautiful addition to my home. I could not be more pleased.

J B.

Bath to shower

June 8, 2023

Michael Luke came over and went over the products and gave us and estimate on a new shower. We were impressed and decided to go with HOME PRIDE. Everything went well. Marcus and Kyle were very professional and explained what they were doing at all times. I really enjoyed working with them. Everything is great with the new shower. Thank you HOME PRIDE.

Troy M.

Amazing Experience

June 8, 2023

Nick Alexander came to our home, sat us down at our dining room table to talk about our goals. He also told us the HomePride “story” before ever asking to see the bathroom.

When we went to the bathroom Nick asked a very simple but compelling question; “What about this?” He then presented us with ideas that resulted in a completely transformed bathroom that I would have never imagined. We went back to the dining room table and I asked a question; “where do I sign?”

Over the course of several more exploratory meetings, Nick explained what the process would be.

The two amazing installers, John and Kyle, showed up this morning. Not only did the installation go as Nick explained, it was damn near flawless. Part of the shower door frame had blemishes in the finish. The replacement part has been ordered. Other than that, flawless. John and Kyle were awesome, skilled, great people. The installation went above and beyond everything I expected.

Not only will I recommend Nick, John, Kyle and HomePride, I hope Nick will accept an invitation for he and his family to come to our home for a “THANK YOU” dinner. He is special, HomePride is special.

Richard D.

Bathrooms renovations

June 8, 2023

Our installers, Marcus Cary and Kyle Driver, were very professional and courteous! They made sure that everything they did was to our satisfaction. We are very pleased with their work and going the extra mile to make the bathrooms attractive and functional. We have used both bathrooms and love the little shower with the seating. It took a little while to get the glass enclosure for the shower, so we waited to make our comments, to see if it was practical to have the seating inside the shower. Needless to say, it is sometimes nice to be able to sit while taking a shower. We love the work Marcus and Kyle did for us. Thank You! Marcus, Kyle and Home Pride.

Kenneth S.

Handicap Shower

June 8, 2023

Our experience with KOHLER’s rep and the installer Nick was exceptional. They we’re both kind and concerned about our safety. Nick was unflappable; when he discovered a hidden problem and just pitched in and fixed it.

Joseph D.

This tech is the kind that EVERYBODY wants to do their work .Very knowing with no wasted time or effort, just looked it over and did it.

May 5, 2023

We had a very positive experience with two crews .The first crew did the removal of the old tub and shower .and the finisher that installed the new shower did a superb job..,kept every thing clean with a minimum amout of dust..and disruption …We are soooo happy with all you did THANK YOU

Jennifer R.

Awesome Job

March 28, 2023

It was done in one day and the crew was so friendly and answered all my questions.

I love the final product, now I have to redo my paint job and make it more pretty to match my wonderful new shower.

Victoria C.

Totally satisfied

March 20, 2023

Marcus and Kyle installed a walk in shower, they were very knowledgeable, courteous and considerate of our home.

The quality of the product is wonderful.

We are so very happy, thank you.

Ulrike B.

Wonderful Shower and great workmanship

March 6, 2023

Marcus and Kyle did a great job on installation. They were great to work with and they asked us how we wanted things laid out. They wanted to know where the recessed caddy’s were suppose to go. They suggested positions that they thought would work best. The installation was very clean as they used drop cloths to put over the floor and they did a great job of clean up after they were done.

The company made sure we got exactly what we wanted and worked with us the entire time. Jason, the project manager was in constant touch so we knew what the schedules were for the installation.

Thanks for a great job. Was not able to leave a picture.

Stephen W.

Beautiful work!

February 21, 2023

The sales team was helpful and not pushy.

The installation team, led by Austen, communicated when they would arrive. They protected our home as they brought supplies in and out. They kindly asked to move items they did not want to damage. They were very friendly. Master plumber, Paul, went over and above to make sure we had what we needed while we were waiting on our custom shower glass order.

Our project manager, Illisa, kept us up to date regularly on the status of our order and installation. She promptly answered questions. We had an amazingly positive experience!

Diana S.

Outstanding, from start to finish.

February 14, 2023

From the very beginning, Shawn, our sales rep explained everything and addressed all our concerns about a walk-in bath. Scheduled install was earlier than expected and the installation crew showed up on time with all the correct merchandise. Installation took longer than expected because of tight spaces for maneuvering within the house and lack of square walls. Our installation crew, Chris and B.J. were outstanding, informing us of any issues during the install. What most impressed me during the entire process was the communication: Shawn our salesman, Tessa our project manager, and our installation team kept us informed of every step along the way. Way to go, Homepride!

Craig M.

Walk in shower

February 14, 2023

Had a complete shower remodel done for my mom by Marcus and Kyle with Jason as our contact and although it took a while to get all of the product in it was still a great experience since Jason kept me in the loop the entire time. Both Marcus and Kyle worked from7:30 am till 7:30pm until the job was complete which was amazing in itself, but the overall project was wonderful, and my mom was really happy with the final project. Thank you to all involved.

Tammy J.

Walk-in shower

February 7, 2023

We have a 70sqft bathroom that had a claw foot tub. Marcus,Austin and Chris transformed it into a spa. So very happy with the quality of work. The whole process from start to finish was a breeze. Everyone did exactly what was promised. Highly recommend.

Mary B.

Happy with our upgrade!

February 7, 2023

We had Home Pride switch out a normal tub for a walk-in shower for our Mom. Diane W. gave us a professional presentation, and handled all the paperwork. Mom is so happy with the results! The team consulted with mom throughout the process to make sure that everything was to her approval and sizing needs. We only had one part that needed a re-fix, but the team was more than happy to come back for the tweaking. Taylor L., along with Nathan B. and Ryan E., were a fun crew to have around. They did a wonderful job with an extremely helpful attitude. Very accommodating for Mom’s wishes. Great job, guys! (plus, they didn’t mind our Christmas music sing along, or us peeping in along the way!)

Chasity B.

Bathtub to shower conversion

February 7, 2023

Absolutely perfect conversion by 3 amazing installers, Marcus Hampton, Austin Fritz and Chris Oehrle. They worked tirelessly from 8-5 and completed the install in one day! The Luxstone product is beautiful and paired with Koehler fixtures(in my mind the best), we have a beautiful and more functional bath.

Michael A.

Our new shower is amazing!

February 1, 2023

We hired Home Pride to replace an old bathtub/shower in our bathroom with a full walk in shower. Marcus, Kyle and Aspen were our installers. They were very professional, skilled, courteous and effecient. They addressed all of our concerns and questions. We had an issue with bench in the shower after the installation was done, and Home Pride took care of the matter in a timely manner. Marcus and Kyle came back and resolved the issue, making sure we were satisfied. We are very happy with our new shower and the service we received from them and Home Pride. Our new shower looks amazing!

Mike C.

Great job

February 1, 2023

I am very pleased with my remodel changing my tub/shower to a walkin shower. Beautiful and quality materials. I did not want a plastic product. Marcus and Kyle let me know they were on their way. They put floor coverings to protect my floors. Marcus and I went over and realized that one grab bar was missing. It was a long day, but the job was complete in one day. Marcus and Kyle were friendly and courtesies. They answered my questions and I was able to see the progress. They cleaned up before leaving. Thank you so much.

Dianne

Remodel shower

January 25, 2023

Had project done yesterday. Very pleased with outcome. Marcus and Kyle were fantastic. They answered questions and I saw the progress of the new shower. They were done in one day and cleaned up everything after wards. A very pleasing experience! Thank you very much!!!

Dixie H.

John and Matthew did a great job

January 4, 2023

John and Matthew did a great job. We had an oversized tub in the Master Bath. They skillfully removed it, placed in the new KOHLER Walk-in tub and then expertly framed it out to fill the space. All in a single day. Looks great! Works great!

Sal A.

I am so happy with the transformation

January 4, 2023

Marcus, Kyle and Amber completed our 2-day shower remodel last week and we could not be happier with the result. They were all very professional, worked so hard and completed a with a quality product. I would recommend HomePride to anyone that is looking to have this type of job completed in the future.

Stacey J.

Great work, respectful, hard workers, and installation per expectations!

January 4, 2023

Great work, respectful, hard workers, and installation per expectations!

Skinner

attention to detail

January 4, 2023

I absolutely love the Job that my installers Cameron and Aspen did, they are simply the Best. I really Love the KOHLER products the fit and finish are second to none. Thank you Cameron and Aspen for doing an aAmazing Job, I Love my new Showers!!

Eugene O.

Great work, respectful, neat, and skilled installation!

December 14, 2022

We had Home Pride take care of converting our tub to a beautiful shower, replace flooring, countertops, sinks and commode in our master bathroom. We couldn’t have asked for a better team to do our remodel! Marcus and Austin were amazing – always in contact with us and so respectful of our home (and our rambunctious, curious doggies). They would have completed within the two days promised, but they noticed some damaged accessories and had to make a trip to the hardware store the next morning to replace items. They were back at it in the early morning and completed the job. From demolition to install to clean-up, we can’t say enough about the skill and professionalism of this team. Tessa (our project manager) made sure to stay in touch and was super communicative from beginning to end. We had a couple of other “fixes” that needed to be taken care of after the job was finished and the entire Home Pride team was so willing to accommodate our schedule and take care of everything in a timely manner. We love our new bathroom and we are happy to highly recommend Home Pride!!

Lisa C.

After our shower was all done and finished, we love it!

November 30, 2022

Marcus Kary and his partner did an amazingly excellent job on our shower. It was a difficult job but they finished it with amazing results! They were on time and cleaned up in the end. They were also friendly! I will definitely refer them to others and use them again if needed.

Glenn M.

Amazing Transformation

November 30, 2022

Buying a 30 Plus year old home, with my installers (Marlus and Austin) they transformed this Master bath into an awesome reality. Worked long hours, completed in two days and left everything in better shape then they found it. My dogs were fascinated and just watched in amazement. Would look forward to having them return for future work.

Bruce C.

Tub to shower conversion

November 11, 2022

John and Matthew called when 30 minutes out and showed up with smiles on their faces and said they’d be done in 8 hours, and they were! Excellent install, were very skilled and proficient at there jobs and were great guys to talk too. We love the new shower and vanity sink they installed, I highly recommend them as it was a piece of cake !

Pete D.

Amazing work

June 5, 2022

Sophia and Christopher were amazing they were friendly and efficient. They made our boring bathroom look amazing. Thank you guys for doing such amazing work.

Matt M.

Outstanding

June 5, 2022

Chris B and Andres were outstanding! They both went way above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. We were very impressed. We can’t wait to use our new tub ??. Jeremy was the rep we set everything up with. He also was absolutely amazing and Tesse was great setting up the appointment. Thank you all!!!

Johanna G.

Friendly and professional

June 5, 2022

Great service. Chris and Dan installed our walk-in bath. Did a great job. Ran into a few problems due to the house being 100 years old. They solved every problem, cleaned up and made sure we knew how to run our new tub. They were friendly and professional. We would recommend using Home Pride for any bathroom project.

Bernadette W.

Great installation Team

June 5, 2022

Great installation Team: Austen, Kirk and Paul

Will V.

Christopher is a true artist!

June 5, 2022

Christopher and his team did an outstanding professional job installing a new shower in my master bathroom. Despite multiple obstacles placed before him, including missing parts, incorrectly cut panels, and wrong color selections, his team was able to complete the task in the quickest time possible given the circumstances. Christopher is a true artist!

Mark J.

Great walk-in bath install

June 5, 2022

Professional Magnificent Installation: On the date of the install the Home Pride Lead Tech installer John called me to check in telling me they were on the way and would arrive in ten minutes. Arriving on time John and Matthew introduced themselves and went right to work having already reviewed the project information gathered and pictures taken during the sales inspection and meeting with the project manager. They were very courteous and answered all my questions as they started placing drop cloths on their traffic pathway from entry to bathroom floor areas before starting work. They quickly removed the old tub and tub surround. Turning off the water supply (water was only off for fifteen minutes) they began prepping the plumbing and area for the new walk-in bath while the master electrician Joey and his team found a non-intrusive pathway from the panel to the bathroom installing the two 20A GFI circuits for the new walk-in bath water jet & air pumps and backrest heater.

With the new wall surround and walk-in bath installed with all connections tested, John invited my wife and I into the bathroom as he filled the tub giving me us location and instruction explaining all the controls with a demonstration of filling, operating and draining the walk-in bath. John finished caulking around the walk-in bath and surround while Matthew removed tools, materials and cleaned up the work areas.

Larry P.

Did a great job

June 5, 2022

Great company. They were able to install our sink tops earlier than expected. Christopher was very professional and was able to get the job done in a timely manner. His assistant, who I never got her name, also did a great job. Would definitely recommend.

Harlon J.

Great work

June 5, 2022

I needed an old tub removed and replaced with a good shower.

John, our installer, and his team arrived at their scheduled time and were courteous and professional. They took care when they carried the old tub parts and supports out and the new shower forms & parts in to make sure there was no damage to anything.

Alberto H.

Thanks for the beautiful new addition to our home!

June 5, 2022

Our new shower is fantastic and exceeds my expectations! Highest quality fixtures, subway tile panels, and glass doors. The installation team (Christopher and Sophia) was highly skilled and extremely professional & efficient. Communication was excellent regarding the job specifications. They completed the job quickly and left our bathroom sparkling. Thanks for the beautiful new addition to our home!

Cynthia G.

A+ Coordination for Bathroom Remodel

June 5, 2022

Tony was thorough and diligent about explaining the process that was to take place from beginning, during and after the shower was replaced. Tony found a discrepancy in the initial measurement for the base pan of our shower which resulted in the wrong size of the base pan of the shower so without hesitation immediately made us aware of the issue, quickly contacted his project manager and problem solved with his team; ensured that we partnered to find a solution that was to our satisfaction. Tony ensured our satisfaction through out the entire process and we are so grateful for him and his team’s attention to detail. We would highly recommend his work and look forward to working with the company again. Thank you so much Tony!!!!

Maria H.

100% satisfied

June 5, 2022

Thank you, Home Pride, we are 100% satisfied with our new bathroom remodel and we would recommend you to anyone looking for a job well done, I still can’t believe this only took 2 days from start to finish, amazing!

Craig W.

Our Service Area is Close to Home
5-Star Rated for Colorado, California, & Wyoming
Our Specialties

Get Your Free Estimate

Get 5-Star Bath & Shower Remodel by Our Remodeling Pros!

Save 50% on Installation & No Payments for 12 Months