(303) 558-5225

Reviews

Hundreds of 5-Star Google Ratings
4.7/5

Get a Free Quote

Home » Reviews

Reviews for HomePride

4.7 225 reviews

  • Avatar Traci Clary ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    So we decided to do a full size shower to replace our bathtub. Shawn Shaffer came over and went through everything with us and he was awesome with explaining how the whole process would work from start to finish. And with everything taking so long to get all the parts in we were about 10 to 12 weeks out which Shawn explained. So install day came and I was excited but yet scared that it would take longer than 2 days from start to finish. Wow was I surprised when Marcus Cary and Ryan showed up, they … More immediately started getting there stuff set up out front to start their job. Came in introduced them self and went in the bathroom and double checked what we were having done with their paper work, put down cloth throws to place all there tools on and started work. 2nd morning same thing. Both men were very polite, and answered any questions we had along the way. We are very pleased with the way it turned out. All three of these guy's are great to work with.
  • Avatar Linda ★★★★★ a month ago
    Home Pride Colorado completed a bathroom for us. There was a delay in completion due to the flooring manufacturer to supply product. From the office staff, the sales representative, to the installer we were treated respectfully. Our installer was experienced with construction and provided a very professional
    finished product. He addressed all our concerns and questions.
    We are very happy with our new bathroom.
  • Avatar Alberto Hernandez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I needed an old tub removed and replaced with a good shower.
    John, our installer, and his team arrived at their scheduled time and were courteous and professional. They took care when they carried the old tub parts and supports out and the new shower forms & parts in to make sure there was no damage to anything.
    The KOHLER shower install was completed within one day and is beautiful work. I would definitely recommend John and HomePride to anyone wanting a professionally done shower install.
    Photos
    … More are attached of the shower before the glass doors were installed.
    Al
  • Avatar Cynthia Garfield ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Our new shower is fantastic and exceeds my expectations! Highest quality fixtures, subway tile panels, and glass doors. The installation team (Christopher and Sophia) was highly skilled and extremely professional & efficient. Communication was excellent regarding the job specifications. They completed the job quickly and left our bathroom sparkling. Thanks for the beautiful new addition to our home!
  • Avatar Maria Hernandez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Tony and his team came on time as scheduled and replaced our 19 year old walk in shower with a beautiful new custom KOHLER walk in shower within the slotted 2 days. Tony was thorough and diligent about explaining the process that was to take place from beginning, during and after the shower was replaced. Tony found a discrepancy in the initial measurement for the base pan of our shower which resulted in the wrong size of the base pan of the shower so without hesitation immediately made us aware … More of the issue, quickly contacted his project manager and problem solved with his team; ensured that we partnered to find a solution that was to our satisfaction. Tony ensured our satisfaction through out the entire process and we are so grateful for him and his team’s attention to detail. We would highly recommend his work and look forward to working with the company again. Thank you so much Tony!!!!
  • Avatar Craig Williams ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    When we decided to do our bathroom remodel, we contacted Home Pride.
    They had mostly positive reviews, they represent KOHLER (top quality product) with lifetime warranty.
    Our appointment was July 31st, 2021, and the experience with Kevin, our sales rep, was very friendly without any pressure. He listened to what we wanted and helped us to make some tough decisions on style, color, patterns and flooring. He put together a package for us we knew we would love in the end.
    Austen (Installer) was excellent!
    … More He was in and out in 2 days. Complete tear out, cleaning every inch and we were pleased with the attention he put into every detail of the installation process with perfection.
    In the end we are so pleased we chose Home Pride and realize during all the major supply chain issues in these times of uncertainty we all need to be more patient, respectful and appreciative.
    They always made us feel like they had our best interests in mind, and they were doing the best they could to get our job done as soon as possible.
    Thank you, Home Pride, we are 100% satisfied with our new bathroom remodel and we would recommend you to anyone looking for a job well done, I still can’t believe this only took 2 days from start to finish, amazing!


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)

Tub to shower conversion

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2022

John and Matthew called when 30 minutes out and showed up with smiles on their faces and said they’d be done in 8 hours, and they were! Excellent install, were very skilled and proficient at there jobs and were great guys to talk too. We love the new shower and vanity sink they installed, I highly recommend them as it was a piece of cake !

Pete D.

Amazing work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Sophia and Christopher were amazing they were friendly and efficient. They made our boring bathroom look amazing. Thank you guys for doing such amazing work.

Matt M.

Outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Chris B and Andres were outstanding! They both went way above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. We were very impressed. We can’t wait to use our new tub ??. Jeremy was the rep we set everything up with. He also was absolutely amazing and Tesse was great setting up the appointment. Thank you all!!!

Johanna G.

Friendly and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Great service. Chris and Dan installed our walk-in bath. Did a great job. Ran into a few problems due to the house being 100 years old. They solved every problem, cleaned up and made sure we knew how to run our new tub. They were friendly and professional. We would recommend using Home Pride for any bathroom project.

Bernadette W.

Great installation Team

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Great installation Team: Austen, Kirk and Paul

Will V.

Christopher is a true artist!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Christopher and his team did an outstanding professional job installing a new shower in my master bathroom. Despite multiple obstacles placed before him, including missing parts, incorrectly cut panels, and wrong color selections, his team was able to complete the task in the quickest time possible given the circumstances. Christopher is a true artist!

Mark J.

Great walk-in bath install

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Professional Magnificent Installation: On the date of the install the Home Pride Lead Tech installer John called me to check in telling me they were on the way and would arrive in ten minutes. Arriving on time John and Matthew introduced themselves and went right to work having already reviewed the project information gathered and pictures taken during the sales inspection and meeting with the project manager. They were very courteous and answered all my questions as they started placing drop cloths on their traffic pathway from entry to bathroom floor areas before starting work. They quickly removed the old tub and tub surround. Turning off the water supply (water was only off for fifteen minutes) they began prepping the plumbing and area for the new walk-in bath while the master electrician Joey and his team found a non-intrusive pathway from the panel to the bathroom installing the two 20A GFI circuits for the new walk-in bath water jet & air pumps and backrest heater.

With the new wall surround and walk-in bath installed with all connections tested, John invited my wife and I into the bathroom as he filled the tub giving me us location and instruction explaining all the controls with a demonstration of filling, operating and draining the walk-in bath. John finished caulking around the walk-in bath and surround while Matthew removed tools, materials and cleaned up the work areas.

Larry P.

Did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Great company. They were able to install our sink tops earlier than expected. Christopher was very professional and was able to get the job done in a timely manner. His assistant, who I never got her name, also did a great job. Would definitely recommend.

Harlon J.

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

I needed an old tub removed and replaced with a good shower.

John, our installer, and his team arrived at their scheduled time and were courteous and professional. They took care when they carried the old tub parts and supports out and the new shower forms & parts in to make sure there was no damage to anything.

Alberto H.

Thanks for the beautiful new addition to our home!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Our new shower is fantastic and exceeds my expectations! Highest quality fixtures, subway tile panels, and glass doors. The installation team (Christopher and Sophia) was highly skilled and extremely professional & efficient. Communication was excellent regarding the job specifications. They completed the job quickly and left our bathroom sparkling. Thanks for the beautiful new addition to our home!

Cynthia G.

A+ Coordination for Bathroom Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Tony was thorough and diligent about explaining the process that was to take place from beginning, during and after the shower was replaced. Tony found a discrepancy in the initial measurement for the base pan of our shower which resulted in the wrong size of the base pan of the shower so without hesitation immediately made us aware of the issue, quickly contacted his project manager and problem solved with his team; ensured that we partnered to find a solution that was to our satisfaction. Tony ensured our satisfaction through out the entire process and we are so grateful for him and his team’s attention to detail. We would highly recommend his work and look forward to working with the company again. Thank you so much Tony!!!!

Maria H.

100% satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Thank you, Home Pride, we are 100% satisfied with our new bathroom remodel and we would recommend you to anyone looking for a job well done, I still can’t believe this only took 2 days from start to finish, amazing!

Craig W.

Our Service Area is Close to Home
5-Star Rated for Colorado, California, & Wyoming
Our Specialties

Get Your Free Estimate

Get 5-Star Bath & Shower Remodel by Our Remodeling Pros!

Save 50% on Installation & No Payments for 12 Months